<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<feed xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
  <title>NuclearChain data changes</title>
  <subtitle>Corrections to the source data, and changes between data refreshes, newest first.</subtitle>
  <id>https://nuclearchain.net/data/changes/</id>
  <link rel="alternate" href="https://nuclearchain.net/data/changes/"/>
  <link rel="self" href="https://nuclearchain.net/data/changes.xml"/>
  <updated>2026-10-22T00:00:00Z</updated>
  <entry>
    <id>tag:nuclearchain.net,2026:data-corrections:2026-10-22</id>
    <title>Corrections: 21 reactors, 38 fields</title>
    <updated>2026-10-22T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <link href="https://nuclearchain.net/data/changes/"/>
    <summary>Alvin W Vogtle nuclear power plant 4: Commercial operation 2023-01-01 to 2024-04-29; Alvin W Vogtle nuclear power plant 4: Start year 2023 to 2024; Amarillo nuclear power plant 1: Design line not stated to epr; Amarillo nuclear power plant 1: Model ESBWR to EPR; Amarillo nuclear power plant 2: Design line not stated to epr; Amarillo nuclear power plant 2: Model ESBWR to EPR; Barakah nuclear power plant 4: Commercial operation 2024-03-01 to 2024-09-07; Fangchenggang nuclear power plant 2-4: Commercial operation 2024-01-01 to 2024-05-25; Fangchenggang nuclear power plant 2-4: Grid connection 2024-05-25 to 2024-04-09; Kashiwazaki Kariwa nuclear power plant 7: Commercial operation 2030-01-01 to 1997; Kashiwazaki Kariwa nuclear power plant 7: Start year 2030 to 1997; Kashiwazaki Kariwa nuclear power plant 7: Status construction to mothballed; and 26 more</summary>
  </entry>
  <entry>
    <id>tag:nuclearchain.net,2026:data-corrections:2026-09-06</id>
    <title>Corrections: 6 reactors, 16 fields</title>
    <updated>2026-09-06T00:00:00Z</updated>
    <link href="https://nuclearchain.net/data/changes/"/>
    <summary>Doel nuclear power plant 1: Permanent shutdown not stated to 2025-02-14; Doel nuclear power plant 1: Retirement year not stated to 2025; Doel nuclear power plant 1: Status operating to retired; Doel nuclear power plant 2: Permanent shutdown not stated to 2025-11-30; Doel nuclear power plant 2: Retirement year not stated to 2025; Doel nuclear power plant 2: Status operating to retired; Kakrapar nuclear power plant 4: Commercial operation 2024-02-20 to 2024-03-31; Pickering nuclear power plant A1: Permanent shutdown not stated to 2024-10-01; Pickering nuclear power plant A1: Retirement year not stated to 2024; Pickering nuclear power plant A1: Status operating to retired; Pickering nuclear power plant A4: Permanent shutdown not stated to 2024-12-31; Pickering nuclear power plant A4: Retirement year not stated to 2024; and 4 more</summary>
  </entry>
</feed>
